HOME I  English  I  Thai  I  Japanese   
Apply for
VISA to Japan
In
Thailand
PUBLIC HOLIDAY / CLOSURES

The VFS Global Japan Visa application centre will close for business on the following public holidays in 2017:

Date Day Holidays 2017
01 January Monday New Year’s Day (Substitution)
03 January Tuesday New Year’s Holiday
13 February Monday Makha Bucha Day
06 April Thursday Chakri Day
13 April Thursday Songkran Festival Day
14 April Friday Songkran Festival Day
05 May Friday Coronation Day
10 May Wednesday Wisakha Bucha Day
10 July Monday Asarnha Bucha Day
14 August Monday H.M. Queen Sirikit’s Birthday (Substitution)
23 October Monday Chulalongkorn Day
05 December Tuesday H.M. King Bhumibol Adulyadej's Birthday (Substitution)
11 December Monday Constitution Day
(Substitution)
29 December Friday Year-end Holiday
01 January Monday New Year’s Day (Substitution)
03 January Tuesday New Year’s Holiday
13 February Monday Makha Bucha Day
06 April Thursday Chakri Day